Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKnight-Siebert

4 rating

Got a haircut

5 rating

I love it with the MVP cut you get a professional haircut, a awesome shampoo with a scalp massage, and a hot towel, Followed by a shoulder massage before you leave! For a reasonable price! Best place to relax watch a game and get a haircut!

5 rating
  • 11/17/20
  • Christopher S. Google

The only place I go to.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

4
Not M. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Got a haircut"

5
Erica W. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I love it with the MVP cut you get a professional haircut, a awesome shampoo with a scalp massage, "

5
Christopher S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" The only place I go to."

5
nicole h. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Great experience!!!"

5
Bill S. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome stylists! Best place in Pittsburgh to get trimmed up!"

5
Dale A. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Alyssa is the best!"

5
Steven W. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I?ve always had good experiences with Sports Clips, but they have really stepped up their game in l"

5
Jeremy D. | March 18, 2020 Google

"This place has always done a great job on my hair. There was only one time where the haircut wasn't "

5
James F. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and understand what you want"

5
Melissa L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Super friendly! Did a great job with my son even though we walked in close to closing time not knowi"