Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKnight-Siebert

5 rating

I?ve always had good experiences with Sports Clips, but they have really stepped up their game in light of COVID-19. I was very impressed with all the precautions they are taking for COVID-19?none of which negatively impacted the quality or efficiency of my haircut. A+ work!

5 rating

This place has always done a great job on my hair. There was only one time where the haircut wasn't complete and I went back and they took care of it. I would recommend this place!

5 rating

Very friendly and understand what you want

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Steven W. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I?ve always had good experiences with Sports Clips, but they have really stepped up their game in l"

5
Jeremy D. | March 18, 2020 Google

"This place has always done a great job on my hair. There was only one time where the haircut wasn't "

5
James F. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and understand what you want"

5
Melissa L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Super friendly! Did a great job with my son even though we walked in close to closing time not knowi"

5
Randy N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Awesome service with a great attitude!! Brandy is always in a good spirits and down to earth!!! You "

5
jess v. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Excellent experience, our hair dresser was incredibly patient and kind. Prompt service and a great j"

5
Lori S. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I checked-in online because we were in a rush. We arrived early to find there were only two stylists"

5
Jim T. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great staff, they even shared ideas and did a video of my new Gibbs Cut (NCIS) with Brin at the Cros"

5
Devon M. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Incredible workers they all crack me up and amazing haircut. They take care to type notes in your pr"

5
andrew o. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff"