Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKnight-Siebert

5 rating

I got my haircut here tonight and the stylists were very friendly. I would definitely come back often. Josh Minnich

5 rating

Very nice place. She was great with my son. Perfect cut, exactly what i was looking for.

1 rating

Showed up before closing actually 5 minutes ago and I was refused service. The place closes in 20 minutes. I can't believe it. I feel racially discrimination was at play. I called ahead I tried more than one way to have my hair cut today. I am in shock

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Josh M. | December 14, 2021 Google

" I got my haircut here tonight and the stylists were very friendly. I would definitely come back oft"

5
Kevin J. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Very nice place. She was great with my son. Perfect cut, exactly what i was looking for."

1
Antonio G. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Showed up before closing actually 5 minutes ago and I was refused service. The place closes in 20 m"

5
Ace ?. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Great prices, people, and overall environment. I've been going here for years. I highly recommend i"

5
David M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Mel was very professional. The place looked great."

5
Jen S. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Alissa did an amazing job cutting my 3 1/2 year old sons hair! He was being a little difficult and "

1
IlmirAmerica | June 14, 2021 Google

" awful haircut! seems like they don?t have any practice at all! do not go there!"

5
Todd E. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great service, great haircut, very reasonable price, everyone there was friendly. Definitely recomm"

5
RuthAnn M. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Alyssa was amazing. Did exactly what I wanted even though I didn?t know how to verbalize it. As a w"

1
Blaze A. | May 14, 2021 Google

" 45 minute wait turns into an hr and a half. Family members in and out causing stylists to just drop"