Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKnight-Siebert

3 rating

All in all was good!! The girl went little hard on some spots which left some red marks!!! With no marks I would repeat!!

5 rating

Ron got his hair cut and it looks fantastic!

5 rating

My son loves the attention, experience and wait haircut he gets here. Beth is particularly great!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
Abdullah A. | May 27, 2019 Google

"All in all was good!! The girl went little hard on some spots which left some red marks!!! With no m"

5
Gloria B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Ron got his hair cut and it looks fantastic!"

5
Jenna O. | May 16, 2019 Google

"My son loves the attention, experience and wait haircut he gets here. Beth is particularly great!"

5
Josh W. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

5
Javier G. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Best place ever."

5
Big Z. | April 27, 2019 Google

"First time there they gave me a rundown of how they do everything, even explained why they don?t hav"

5
Bobby M. | April 23, 2019 Google

"The blonde girl gave me a great haircut"

5
Brian L. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and friendly staff, I will be going back for sure!"

5
Ryan | March 31, 2019 Google

"First time getting a cut here! Definitely WILL be back. Nikki was great. Environment was friendly an"

1
Douglas R. | March 14, 2019 Google

"The woman, whose name begins with an N, botched my hair completely. I asked for a 4 trim around the "